Sweet Kicks – The Game “L.A.X.”

The Game’s “L.A.X” has become one of the most highly anticipated rap albums of this year and by the looks of it, this album should turn out pretty good. Various tracks have leaked out including the two singles off the album, “My Life (feat. Lil Wayne)” and “Dope Boyz”. Along with these two singles is a stacked lineup filled with guest appearances and more. DMX, Ice Cube, Raekwon, Lil Wayne, Bilal, Ludacris, Ne-Yo,  Chrisette Michelle, Raheem Devaughn, Common, Latoya Williams, Travis Barker, Keyshia Cole, and Nas will all be adding their own style here and there on the album. “L.A.X” will be available August 26th but it shouldn’t be too hard to find a few leaks before then, considering that this is his “best album yet”.


01 – Intro Feat. DMX 01:20
02 – Lax Files 03:59
03 – State of Emergency Feat. Ice Cube 03:38
04 – Bulletproof Diaries Feat. Raekwon 04:52
05 – My Life Feat. Lil Wayne 05:20
06 – Money 05:12
07 – Cali Sunshine Feat. Bilal 04:33
08 – Ya Heard Feat. Ludacris 04:04
09 – Hard Liquor (Interlude) 01:50
10 – House of Pain 04:32
11 – Gentleman’s Affair Feat. Ne-Yo 03:39
12 – Let Us Live Feat. Chrisette Michelle 04:39
13 – Touchdown Feat. Raheem Devaughn 03:59
14 – Angel Feat. Common 04:27
15 – Never Can Say Goodbye Feat. Latoya Williams 04:40
16 – Dope Boys Feat. Travis Barker 04:00
17 – Game’s Pain Feat. Keyshia Cole 04:21
18 – Letter to the King Feat. Nas 05:45
19 – Outro Feat. DMX 01:28

Leave a comment

Filed under Music, The Game

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s